Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Business Loans Business

Lending you the money to make money

Farmers National Bank's Commercial Lenders are poised to provide you with the best loan for your business.

Commercial Term Loans

Commercial term loans can be used to purchase machinery, equipment, vehicles, office furniture and other business essentials.

Revolving Lines of Credit

Lines of credit made available for short-term working capital and seasonal needs. Purchase inventory, pay bills, fund payroll and much more.

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Use a commercial real estate loan to acquire or refinance commercial property for your business. Up to 20-year amortization schedules with competitive fixed or variable rate options are available.

Construction Loans

You’ve built a business. Now it’s time for your business to build. Farmers offers construction loans with long-term permanent financing options for new construction or building expansions.

Domestic Letters of Credit

To help your business facilitate the flow of goods, Farmers provides standby and irrevocable letters of credit. Administrative fees are billed annually.

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loans

Various programs and services are available to help small business owners start, grow and succeed with their businesses. Reduced down-payment requirements with longer repayment terms than conventional loans are available with the help of the SBA.

GrowNow Ohio Participant

Farmers is a participant of GrowNow Ohio, a path to more affordable small business borrowing from the Ohio Treasurer. The program enables small business owners to receive a reduced interest rate on a bank loan when they link the loan to job growth or retention in the state of Ohio.

Visit the Ohio Treasurer’s website to apply online.

Public and Municipal Finance

Need funding for your non-profit organization or a public agency? Farmers can help with that too!

To apply for a Business Loan, please contact a member of our Commercial Lending Team below.

Mahoning Valley Region

Andrew Estock

Senior Vice President, Market President of the Southern Mahoning Valley
Director of Commercial Lending
AEstock@farmersbankgroup.com

Greg Ensley

Vice President
Commercial Banking Team Leader
GEnsley@farmersbankgroup.com

Breen Bannon

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
BBannon@farmersbankgroup.com

Pete Noll

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
PNoll@farmersbankgroup.com

Tyler Barnhouse

Assistant Vice President, Small Business Lender
Commercial Lending
TBarnhouse@farmersbankgroup.com

Amanda Stewart

Assistant Vice President, Small Business Lender
Commercial Lending
AKStewart@farmersbankgroup.com

Mike Olive

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
MOlive@farmersbankgroup.com

Akron-Canton Region

William Shivers

Senior Vice President
Regional President
WShivers@Farmersbankgroup.com

Dan Bryan

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
DBryan@farmersbankgroup.com

Brad Guess

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
BGuess@Farmersbankgroup.com

David Simko

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
DSimko@farmersbankgroup.com

Wayne/Medina County Region

Justin Troyer

Vice President
Commercial Banking Team Leader
JTroyer@Farmersbankgroup.com

Dean Karhan

Assistant Vice President, Small Business Lender
Commercial Lending
DKarhan@Farmersbankgroup.com

James Pittman

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
JPittman@farmersbankgroup.com

Darrell Smucker

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
DSmucker@Farmersbankgroup.com

Thomas Stocksdale

Senior Vice President, Agricultural Lending Manager
Commercial Lending
TStocksdale@Farmersbankgroup.com

Morgan Gerhart

Banking Officer, Agricultural Lending Associate
Commercial Lending
MGerhart@Farmersbankgroup.com

Dustin Karl

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
DKarl@Farmersbankgroup.com

Cleveland Region

Michael Mudrak

Senior Vice President, Market President of Cleveland
Director of Commercial Real Estate
MMudrak@Farmersbankgroup.com

Jamie Brotherton

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
JBrotherton@Farmersbankgroup.com

Danielle Brown

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
DMBrown@farmersbankgroup.com

Robert Helton

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
RHelton@farmersbankgroup.com

Richard Ritley

Assistant Vice President, Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
RRitley@Farmersbankgroup.com

Pennsylvania Region

Joshua Fye

Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking Team Leader
JFye@Farmersbankgroup.com

Matthew Feleppa

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
MFeleppa@Farmersbankgroup.com

Jon Kosior

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
JKosior@Farmersbankgroup.com

Fred Port

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
FPort@Farmersbankgroup.com

Kevin Jansma

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
KJansma@Farmersbankgroup.com

Walter Thomas

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Commercial Lending
WThomas@Farmersbankgroup.com

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.