Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Treasury Management Business

Treasury Management at Farmers

Farmers National Bank serves as the commercial bank for businesses as diverse as manufacturers, retailers, public entities, nonprofits, professional and service companies, both small and large. We take a practical approach to your banking needs by offering a personal touch as well as the latest products, banking, and security technologies.

What do we mean by that? Well, we offer services that maximize use of your funds and provide just the functions you need, all with the support of our staff when you need it. The way we see it, our job is to provide you with solutions to your banking needs that are clear, direct and beneficial to managing and growing your business.

Please contact one of our experienced Treasury Management banking professionals today to help your business expand and succeed.

CLICK HERE FOR AN OVERVIEW OF TREASURY MANAGEMENT SERVICES AT FARMERS.

 

Smart Pay Business Customers

Login

 

Treasury Management Team

Jim Dean

Vice President,
Director of Treasury Management
JDean@farmersbankgroup.com

Roberta Harding

Vice President,
Treasury Management Portfolio Manager
RHarding@farmersbankgroup.com

Heathyr Ullmo

Vice President,
Sr. Treasury Management Relationship Manager
HUllmo@farmersbankgroup.com

Rachel Holzheimer

Assistant Vice President,
Sr. Treasury Management Relationship Manager
RHolzheimer@farmersbankgroup.com

Michael Mariano

Assistant Vice President,
Treasury Management Relationship Manager
MMariano@farmersbankgroup.com

Cheryl Enterline

Treasury Management Support Team Leader
CEnterline@farmersbankgroup.com

Emily Shank

Senior Treasury Management Support Specialist
EShank@farmersbankgroup.com

Staci Heasley

Treasury Management Support Specialist
SHeasley@farmersbankgroup.com

Treasury Management Support

330.505.3944
TreasuryManagement@farmersbankgroup.com

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.